Conference Planning Committee

Paul A. Dunne
Conference Chair
Nonprofit Executive / Consultant
Renee Underwood
Conference Co-Chair
Associate Director
Advancement Foundation Supporting the Catholic Diocese of Fort Worth

2018 AFP DFW Philanthropy in Action Conference
Presented by Brad Cecil & Associates

Our Featured Sponsor

SYNC Results
Executive Leadership Track Sponsor

Your Logo Could Be Here!

Click here to learn about becoming a 2018 sponsor.

Association of Fundraising Professionals

The Annual AFP DFW Philanthropy Conference and CFRE Refresher Course are brought to you by the Greater Dallas and Fort Worth Metro Chapters of the Association of Fundraising Professionals. If you're not already a member, consider joining now!