Conference Planning Committee

Larry Bisno
Conference Chair
Director of Development
Health Services of North Texas
Jane Costello
Conference Co-Chair
Director of Development, Dallas
Texas Health Resources Foundation

Committee Chairs

Laura Muniz
Sponsorships and Exhibits Chair
Erin Fincher
Registration Chair
Senior Manager of Foundation Giving
North Texas Food Bank
William Bogie
Logistics Chair
Nexus Recovery Center
Meredith Commender
PR/Marketing Chair
Significant Events of North Texas
Caren Handleman
Guest Relations Chair
Director of Development
The Episcopal School of Dallas
Sherri Taylor
Speakers Chair
Senior Counsel
Graham Pelton

Committee Members

Coming Soon

2016 AFP DFW Philanthropy in Action Conference

Click here to learn about becoming the title sponsor and see your name on every page.

Our Featured Sponsor

Your Logo Could Be Here!

Association of Fundraising Professionals

The Annual AFP DFW Philanthropy Conference and CFRE Review Course are brought to you by the Fort Worth Metro and Greater Dallas Chapters of the Association of Fundraising Professionals. If you're not already a member, considering joining now!